Judge's Registration:

Thank you for agreeing to be a judge for the 2021 Massachusetts Invention ConventionDSC_3202.jpg 

We are doing a virtual competition this year using the online judging system.  

We are holding the following Zoom training sessions for judges:

  • Thursday, March 25th, 2021, 4pm EST/1pm PST
  • Thursday, March 25th, 2021, 7pm EST/4pm PST

If you are unable to make either of these trainings, please request a recording. Thank you!

Around April 2nd -- You will receive via email, links to the videos and related project information for your judging circle. Additionally, you will receive a judging rubric along with instructions for scoring and entering your scores online. 

Between April 3rd and April 17th:  During the actual judging, you will be assigned to a "judging circle" where you and  other judges will be judging 6 to 12 young inventors and their inventions from the same grade band (Grades K-2, 3,4,5,6-8,9-12).  You will view each video, review the associated documentation and score the invention online - making notes to be used later as feedback to the student.

April 24th - Virtual Awards Ceremony

April 25th - 28th  Results will be posted online at the Massachusetts Invention Convention website.

Thank you so much!!


Registration

Or Register Using

4.1.7929.25724
Powered by: zFairs.com | Privacy | Terms of Use
JavaScript is required to run this site. Please enable your browser to run JavaScript.